Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Manizha Parand

State Farm® Insurance Agent Manizha Parand

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heber E. León

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent service very friendly and very attentive to help"

MC 503

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Marily N

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank for your excellent service."

Sara Alfaro

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel very comfortable they are very kind to one thank you very much"

Jeanette Acevedo Newbold

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service 👍"

Erika Lopez

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manizha Parand’s agency is very professional and amazing. I got a good rating on my auto insurance and have been with this company for years thanks to them!"

Joely A Figueroa Nieves

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. They were very helpful and professional. They give a really good service and they helped me out with switching insurance to State Farm. 10/10⭐️"

Monica Hernandez

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my family all have State Farm this’s the most amazing agency. Great customer services .all I can say about them are just positive things, but especially Victoria that’s the person who’s been helping us with all the process she’s wonderful person."

Marco Cruz

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was really nice and had good prices"

Sophie Anabtawi

November 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very unprofessional. They never put collision on my policy. Out of a car and money out of my pocket for a rental. They barely speak English in that office. Very unprofessional if I could give no starts I would. Don’t waste your time with this agency."

Mirwais Ahmadi

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manizha Parand agency is very professional and helped me save a lot on insurance."

marvin galapagos

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) best service out there (Original) Mejor servicio que hay"

Najwa Naderi

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manizha has been super helpful and saved me money on my car insurance. Her staff are professional and can handle any situation."

leandro vilela

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and better prices!!! Very happy!"

Bryam Aguirre

August 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"I’m not one to leave a negative review on someone’s page. This is actually my first one. But for the 4 years I’ve been with this agent it’s been nothing but trouble. You call and she’s NEVER in her office. Always has her secretaries on the phone who have minimal experience. But to top it off, I got a $550 increase on my monthly payment one day to the next with no sort of heads up, call, email or letter in the mail. Just a bill that came for one of my vehicles with a $550 increase. I don’t know if this happened because I wanted to switch from this agent to another, but don’t waste your time at this agency. Highly unprofessional in so many levels."

Sophia Martinez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to Manizha Parand State Farm agency looking for insurance, they were very helpful, and guide me through the process of getting insurance for my car, they work with you closely to ensure you a good rate. But not only I got car insurance, I also got renters insurance which it was a plus for me since they bundle my car and renters for a really good price. I will definitely go back to get insurance for my son."

brenda flores

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very professional ! Everyone is very helpful and understanding!"

Bad_D3MoN

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manizha helped me and my wife get a great price on homeowners insurance and our umbrella . I will refer all my friends and family here."

Ramona De La Cruz

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your assistance on getting me a great price for my home and auto insurance . Your service and professionalism was excellent."

Javier Puma

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my family all have State Farm this is by far the most amazing agency . We have all our life policies and autos with Manizha Parand State Farm it’s is a great help that everyone talks English and Spanish a great staff very nice make you feel like family."

Joshed Farez

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agency always help me right away with any questions or concerns . Very nice and understanding."

Alexander Fuentes

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very nice and helpful. Everyone speaks Spanish which is great because everyone I refer speaks Spanish . Will continue to refer everyone I know here."

Harshed Noori

March 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY TELL YOU ABOUT THE COVERAGE THAT YOU OR MAY NOT HAVE AND THINK THAT YOU WERE PAYING FOR. CALLED SEVERAL TIME ABOUT RENTAL AND THEY SAY I AM COVER BUT IM NOT AND FOR TWO WEEKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I THOUGHT I WAS COVERED BUST NOW HAVE TO PAY OUT OF POCKET."

Farid Ahmad Qadari

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent excellent people"

janne c perez

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Victoria here at this agency for YEARS, great service always, very quick and speedy as I work at a dealership and all the quotes she gets me are very competitive and usually beat out all other contenders"